Messy Fun

My waste basket overflows. My scrap bin overflows.
My cutting table overflows.

But I am having so much fun working on my secret Christmas project. I’m actually doing…… (I can hear the gasping) applique! Shocking I know. Not hand applique – goodness no. All machine applique and I’m really enjoying the process. Amazing. And fun!

Today I am grateful for –
1. All the VeteransGod bless them for keeping us safe.
2. Time to play with fabric.
3. My electric blanket.

One thought on “Messy Fun

Leave a Reply

