Round Robin

My friend Lindsay and I are starting two Round Robin quilts which we will exchange back and forth throughout the year. We are donating these quilts to our church for a fundraiser. This is my center – the Illinois Star from Carol Doak’s Simply Sensational 9-Patch Stars book. I increased the size to make it 17″ finished. And what are the visiting cats doing lately?
Well, Rudi is ON the bench watching what I am doing,

while Elliot is IN the bench having a quick nap.

Today I am grateful for –
1. Hazelnut coffee
2. Fleece (it is very cold where I live)
3. Time to sew and knit today

One thought on “Round Robin

Leave a Reply

