New Camera

My last post had a horrible picture of this stitching. Today I purchased a new camera and just look at the difference. I’m so happy to have a good camera again. I can see all the stitches, even the over-one stitches.

I wanted a camera that could take good close-ups so that the stitching would show, like the red stipple stitches on this quilt.

And I wanted to take good distance pictures, like these blocks on my design wall.

A great big Thank You to Julie King who’s expertise helped me pick out the right camera for me.

2 thoughts on “New Camera

  1. Great results with your new camera!!! People may want to know that Julie is an accomplished author of digital camera books – go to Amazon.com and look up "Julie Adair King" and you'll be amazed at the number of books she's written to help people maximize their success with digital photography! Thanks JULIE!

Leave a Reply

