Vegetables

Every time I go to the grocery store I pick up some frozen vegetables.  I like the mixtures and look for ones with either broccoli or corn or zucchini or red peppers or onions.  


Lately I have not prepared any vegetables except fresh produce – lettuce and broccoli.  Yet I have continued to purchase frozen veggies.  


Today I couldn’t decided what to have for supper and looked in the freezer.  Oh dear – there are enough packages of frozen vegetables to last until Spring.


So what did I have for supper?  Cereal.

One thought on “Vegetables

Leave a Reply

