UFO #12 completed

UFO #12 is completed –

UFO#12 001

My challenge was to make a small wall-hanging out of a completed piece of counted cross-stitch.  The piece is titled Witchy Witchy Winifrid by The Trilogy.  I put lavender chenille trim around the cross-stitch as a pop of color and then put a Fall leaf fabric as a framing border.  Simple, but finished.  I also added just a smidge of sparkly thread in the lavender part of the hat – which doesn’t show up in the picture.

UFO#12 002

Please see other UFO finishes on Judy’s blog.

signature

6 thoughts on “UFO #12 completed

  1. HI Bonnie, Your bag of bags looks just like my bag of bags. I don't know what to do with them. I hated to pitch them, now I know.I love your little cross stitch, whose challenge is it? Very sweet.Good luck with the downsizing…I am doing that too………well sorta. Problem is I always have something to replace that which I am disposing. It never ends…LOL

Leave a Reply

