Fooling around on Friday

Today was errand day, so I raced around…….

image

to the Post Office, Office Depot, JoAnn’s, the cleaners, Walgreen’s, the bank, the grocery store, my niece’s office to pick up a quilt,  and the UPS store.

Then I stopped by my friend Liz’s house to show her some pictures and to see all the projects she has been working on lately.  We chatted and chatted and chatted.  I stayed much too long, but enjoyed my visit very much.

No sewing or stitching today Sleepy smile.  I’m going to bed early to read.

signature

3 thoughts on “Fooling around on Friday

Leave a Reply

