Wild and crazy day…

Lots of work today.....

Lots of work today…..

There was a lot to do today at my church volunteer job.  My desk looks quite similar to the picture above and since I did not finish my work, I will go back tomorrow.  What fun we had though, laughing and joking in spite of the heavy workload.

On the way  home I stopped at Barnes & Noble to get the book, WordPress The Missing Manual so that I can learn how to enhance my blog.  I also hope to interview for a paid position at church as the Web Content Program Manager.  A good working knowledge of Word Press will be very helpful.

No crafting today

No quilting today…….

 

 

 

 

 

 

Instead I will spend the evening studying.

2 thoughts on “Wild and crazy day…

Leave a Reply

