Phone calls

On my To-Do list today was a list of phone calls to make.  This list as been hanging around for two weeks.  I don’t particularly enjoy making phone calls – especially the ones that involve choosing menu items or explaining a problem.  I was determined to get those calls crossed off my To-Do list today.  So I am happy to report that every single one of those calls has been completed and crossed off my list.

oldfashionedtelephone

 

Making these calls also filled up my calendar for the rest of the week with appointments – dentist, mammogram, etc.  All that fun stuff.

Then to add to a rip-roaring day, I gathered all my papers together for the Income Tax Preparation.  Might as well get all the non-quilting chores done in one day.  Perhaps I can fit some sewing time in later this week.

2 thoughts on “Phone calls

Leave a Reply

