A little sewing

There wasn’t much free time in my day after a dental appointment (very expensive), back at church to work (got the W-2’s printed) , and watching some quilting lessons online (Anita Grossman Solomon), but I did manage a little sewing – on binding.

librarybinding1I usually go to bed early and get up early.  I wish I could get up early and stay up late.  I might get more sewing done.  But I do enjoy sleeping!

sleepingwoman

 

Bonnie

One thought on “A little sewing

Leave a Reply

