Postcards, etc.

Postcards were on my mind today.  I really wanted to get my February postcards done and crossed off my Get It Done list, so I got busy picking out fabric and trying out ideas.  I cannot show any pictures because they are supposed to be a surprise when the recipients get them.  However, since it is February, they do have a heart theme.

I also started working on block #2 of the Craftsy Block-of-the-Month, but I wasn’t able to get 12 sections out of my strip set and will have to make another.  Plus, I don’t think the pink center square is a dark enough fabric.

(P.S. – I am using an app on my iPad to create this post.  I’m anxious to see if it is any different than creating and posting from my P.C.)

Bonnie

2 thoughts on “Postcards, etc.

Leave a Reply

