What Did Bonnie Do Today?

What did Bonnie do today?  Made a backing for the Sweetwater Noteworthy quilt (didn’t take a picture) and the binding (also did not take a picture).  Did three loads of laundry – no pictures.  Machine sewed the binding unto my little black and white quilt that Moe recently quilted.  Now I have to do the hand sewing part (my favorite part).

b&wbindingAlso did a little work on my new part-time job this evening, but I think I need to assign morning time for that job.  It takes a clear head and thinking energy which is pretty much diminished by evening.  Instead I have been doing  some clean-up on my computer, getting rid of unnecessary files and doing a little photo organizing.  Tedious work, but it would make me very happy to have my computer files more organized.

That’s what Bonnie did today, and now she is going to go to bed and read.

readingBonnie

 

One thought on “What Did Bonnie Do Today?

Leave a Reply

