Not home today

Since I was not home for most of the day and evening, I didn’t have any sewing/knitting/stitching to show in my blog.  Instead I quickly took some pictures of my button pictures.  Years ago I made up these little framed pieces combining some of my buttons with counted cross-stitch borders.  (Please excuse the poor photography.)

buttons1 buttons2 buttons3 buttons4It is good to take another look at the them as I think they are kinda nice.  I may decide to do some more one of these days.

New Book

2 thoughts on “Not home today

Leave a Reply

