Camera Shopping

It was time for me to get a new camera.  My old one worked well, but required batteries – regular batteries – and it felt like every ten pictures I took, the batteries needed replacing.  So I bought a Cannon Power Shot with a rechargeable battery – on sale!   Here are just a few shots taken around my house tonight in poor light …..new camera 002

new camera 004

new camera 005

new camera 006

 

Well, it works and it was just as easy to move the pictures from the camera to the computer as it was before.  Now I just need to learn how to take GOOD pictures!  Maybe I will get down to the Quilt Studio tomorrow and take some fabric related pictures.  That would be nice.

signature

3 thoughts on “Camera Shopping

  1. I’m happy you found a camera, the more you use it the more you’ll become friends. So far your photos are awesome. Very clear.

Leave a Reply

