Get It Done for April

For March –  My easy list of goals were all accomplished.  
 
1.  Moe’s Binding
 
2.  March postcard exchange
 
3.  Block #3 of Comfort & Joy
 
4.  Block #3 of Craftsy Block-of-the-Month
 
5.  Finish two counted cross-stitch smalls.
Now on to April – another easy list.
 
1.  Binding for Moe’s Snowman Quilt
 
2.  Binding for my Noteworthy Quilt
 
3.  Block #4 of Comfort & Joy
 
4.  Block #4 of Craftsty Block-of-the-Month
 
5.  Make two lavender cross-stitch smalls.
April will be a busy month for me, so I didn’t want to set myself up for failure.  In May I hope to challenge myself a little more and put an old UFO on my list.  (gasp)
Bonnie

2 thoughts on “Get It Done for April

  1. Bonnie, I love your lists and I love your new blog! I read all your posts even if I don’t comment, just know I’m enjoying your humor and thank you for sharing your knowledge.

Leave a Reply

