Redwork

Stuck in a plastic box, up on a shelf, are eight redwork flowers that I made years ago.  I think it was an Alex Anderson design…….not positive.  It has been on my UFO list for a long, long time and I decided to pull it out and work on it.  I only have four more flowers to do for a total of 12 flowers, and I have been saving some good red and white fabrics to make a quilt with these flowers.  Maybe 2013 will be the year it is finally completed……………maybe.

before trip 001

signaturedaisy

2 thoughts on “Redwork

Leave a Reply

