T-shirt progress

The t-shirt quilt with the “A” shirts is now all put together.  I ran out of the dark navy blue fabric used for the spacing/sashing that I was also going to use for the border.  I saved enough for the binding, but there is too little left for a border. Guess I have to go shopping!  I’m happy with how this t-shirt quilt looks so far.

t-shirtaflimsy(Sorry for the blurry picture.)

 

When I came upstairs from my Quilt Cave, I was thrilled to see that the city planted a new tree in my parkway.

newtreeIt has very dark red/maroon leaves.  I hope it grows more and more beautiful as the years go by.  I love trees!

signaturedaisy

 

 

One thought on “T-shirt progress

Leave a Reply

