Church Ladies’ Apron

Today I made the Church Ladies’ Apron (by Mary Mulari Designs) given to me by my friend/cousin/princess, Penny.  She gave me the fabric too!  Isn’t it cute?

apronpAnd it is reversible ! !

apronrThanks Penny.  It was fun to put together.  I’m not much of a cook, but I can wear this when I work at my long-arm to keep little supplies right at hand in the pockets…….a tissue for my runny nose, a Lifesaver for a quick snack, a tape measure, my scissors, and of course the cell phone for all those important calls I get.

Ring-a-ding-ding…………….Bonnie
oldfashionedtelephone

 

 

3 thoughts on “Church Ladies’ Apron

Leave a Reply

