Slow going…

Don’t know if it is the weather or old age, but these muscles and bones are not moving as fast as I would like.

This past week I did manage to get binding done for a friend.

dennypeanuts

 

And with many fits and starts, and operator errors, I quilted my Weave-it-to-me quilt, and machine sewed the binding on.  Now it is time for the hand sewing of the binding.

witmtobindThere are three other quilts to be bound, from friends, that will come first though.

needlethread

 

Leave a Reply

