‘Tis the season……

‘Tis the season at my house to do jigsaw puzzles.  I am capable of spending endless hours at the table putting jigsaw puzzles together and therefore try to limit this activity to Christmas and New Year’s weeks.  Confession…….I started a little early – like December 17th with this 1,000 piece puzzle my niece gave me.  It was completed early this morning before I left for church.

puzzle122213Next up is this more difficult 1,000 piece puzzle – difficult because of all the dark areas.  But once I study the pieces carefully, the color variations become more obvious and make the solving fun.

puzzledowntonAnd if I get this one done before New Year’s Eve, I will then do this easy 500 piece puzzle purchased at Dollar Tree.

puzzlebugDeck the halls with puzzle pieces, fa la la la la la la.

signature

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

