Saturday stuff

Perhaps I have shown this quilt before, but I don’t think I have shown it since I quilted and bound it.  It looks nice on my dining room table.

hankypankyAnd I decided to put a surprise on the back.

hankypankybackToday I worked on blocks for a quilt my niece and I are making together.

flyinggeeseTonight I finished up a knitted scarf that has been in my knitting bag for years.

bluescarfI’ll need about ten scarves for the weather we are supposed to get this next week.

BonnieMemorial Day 002

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Saturday stuff

  1. Guess you will need the scarf next week. We are enjoying the warm weather in Arizona… Happy New year and stay warm!!!! love Beth

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

