Clovers

This pantograph came in the mail the other day.

cloverpantoIt looked easier than some of the pantos I have, so I gave it a try.

practicingcloverpantoI was happy with how it looked and the relative ease of quilting – and the size – 10 inches.  I was able to figure out how many passes I would need to fill the inner space of a quilt top I had ready for quilting.

quiltingcloversI finished it up today with some free-motion loops in the borders and now it is ready for the hand sewing of the binding.

timetobindI’ll post the finished quilt when it is all bound.  This is the 20th quilt quilted on my long-arm.

signaturedaisy

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Clovers

Leave a Reply

