Bad Blogger

Oh dear, I have not been attentive to blogging lately.  Here are some of the projects I have worked on lately….

The Fat Quarter Shop Designer Block of the Month, blocks #11 and 12 –

FQS#11

FQS#12

Cutting scraps – the green bin –

greenscraps

greenscrapsdone

Practicing on the long-arm, trying out different patterns…..

longarmpractice

And finishing up the button blocks……

buttonblks

And since I lost my design wall in the basement flood, I used my bed as a design space…..

buttonlayout

That brings my quilting progress up-to-date.

Bonnieqlts

4 thoughts on “Bad Blogger

Leave a Reply

