Challenging block

Today I made Block #22 of Moda’s Modern Building Blocks.  It is a 6-1/2 inch block with 42 pieces.  I took my time, measuring and re-measuring each little piece.  I’m pleased with how it came out.  Another lesson learned – taking the time to be extra precise really helps!

FullSizeRender (28)

The colors in this pictures are all wrong……..the fabrics really do go together even though they seem to clash in this photo.  Please note that I worked hard to get those directional dots all going the same way !!!!!

One thought on “Challenging block

Leave a Reply

