Determined…..

Today I was determined to make the next five blocks assigned for the Moda Building Blocks class from my local quilt shop. Even though I have done some of the hardest ones, these were not all that easy.

FullSizeRender (29)

The smaller blocks are #25, #36, #43, and #45.  The big block is #9.

I’m usually organized and neat when I sew, but today I didn’t want to take the time to re-fold and put things away, so I have this mess to clean up tomorrow.

IMG_1874smiley face

One thought on “Determined…..

Leave a Reply

