Little stuff

It has been two months since I have posted to this blog – two months of a busy schedule where I was too lazy to take pictures and write up anything interesting.

Over the last few days, I have finished up some very small projects.

First up is a very, very simple winter table runner – the mini version of the “10 minute” pattern.  The fabric is sparkly which reminds me of that first beautiful snow fall when the world seems silent and the snow glitters under the street lights.IMG_0013

Second is a little mug rug, of which the kit was a gift.  All the pieces were already fused and cut, so all I had to do was assemble it and do the stitching. Now it brightens up my breakfast table.

FullSizeRender (37)

The last one is another table runner done in an Accuquilt class at the LQS.  It was easy to do and looks good on my dining room table.

IMG_0014

Be Pieceful

2 thoughts on “Little stuff

Leave a Reply

