Sunday School

The church that I attend every week is small and friendly, and our pastor is fantastic.  This is not only my humble opinion, but the consensus of opinion of everyone who attends or even knows her.  We are so lucky to have such a great teacher, preacher, and leader.

She also teaches Sunday School and every Sunday there is something said or an idea expressed that sparks the hope in me of being a better person.  I always leave feeling that I can do better and full of optimism that the week ahead will be good.

What a great way to start each week.  I feel blessed and very thankful.

One thought on “Sunday School

  1. Hi Bonnie, You are lucky to have a all around church. We are in the process of getting to know our new pastor. However, it does come with changes…. Hope all is well with you. Love all of your blogs… Love Beth

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

